Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 30 years paid experience
  • Age 49
  • Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19142

Meet Sonia

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a childcare/nanny for the past 30 years of experience, providing care for families in different countries. With one to three children from newborn to 13 years +. My favourite time with children is reading books, reading is one of my favorite things to do, other things i like to do with children is playing outside, going to the playground, doing art and crafts and different activities. The most important part of my job is making kids happy! My motto is a happy child is a happy home! Additional i am responsible, reliable, loving ,supportive and love to make kids smile.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sonia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sonia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now