Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19131

Meet Haneefah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is haneefah it comes from Arabic origin I am 20 and very eager to work with children it has always been a dream of mine to own my own daycare. I love working with children and witnessing their development and how much you can learn from kids just as much as they learn from you. I have babysat before I have a little brother who is one years old and until recently I have worked in a daycare my time there was cut short due to this pandemic

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Haneefah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Haneefah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now