Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19134

Meet Wiktoria

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Wiktoria I am a reliable Nanny with 8+ years of progressively responsible experience in developing and grooming children from different age groups. Successful track record of supervising activities of children while ensuring their safety and wellbeing. Assume the total responsibility of the children, as well as home, in the absence of parents. Fun and friendly. Bilingual: English/polish. -Nanny with college degree and over 8+ years of experience providing exceptional care to children aged 8 months to 14 years old -Adept at organizing children’s daily schedules, including meals, school, and recreational activities -Proficient in communicating with children at different developmental stages, and strong ability to assist children with school work -Consistently receive outstanding feedback from parents and children, with numerous referrals

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Wiktoria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Wiktoria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now