Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19122

Meet Aubre

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I am 24 years old. I am currently a Pre-K teacher looking for a change of work due to COVID19. I have my CDA and I’ve been in a classroom/childcare setting for many years now. I am comfortable and experienced with all ages of children. I am extremely engaging with learning, I have many of my own resources, books, toys, games from previous classrooms. Along with learning, Comes fun! I love to have fun while teaching, it’s the only way to learn in my opinion! I also have experience on the nanny side of things. I am clean and organized and willing to do household chores/tasks throughout the day if needed. I am CPR and first aid certified. I have also been trained on new COVID-19 protocol and guidelines. I have a 2019 Mazda 3 with a backseat which seats 3 people or two car seats if needed. Fingerprints/Child Read more abuse records available. Relatively Flexible schedule.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Aubre doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Aubre's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now