Sittercity home

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Special Needs Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19130
  • 7 miles, will travel 8 mi

Meet Hayley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Thanks for stopping by! Seeking a nanny position in the Philadelphia area! Looking for hours in between 8/9 a.m. -2/4 p.m. I'm on a journey to become a 2nd grade teacher! I am getting my Masters (online) at West Chester University for Early Childhood Ed. I received my BA in MDST (education, social work and history) at Millersville University. I started nannying in high school and have continued all throughout my college career and years after, while also being in and out of classrooms for student teaching. I am looking for a family that I can grow with and become apart of! I am sweet, positive, full of energy and goofy. I also stand for integrity, respect and to lead by example. I love children because they are full of love and want to learn every second. It intrigues me how their little minds work and I find creative ways Read more to explore their sense of knowledge! I'd love to talk more and share my experience! Fully vaccinated 5/7/21 Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Hayley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Hayley's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now