JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Angie G.

Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19125.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 26
  • 13 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Angie’s Bio

Hello, my name is Angie. I have 13 years of childcare experience. I am very reliable, and always on time. I'm an extremely tidy person, and have no problem cleaning up toys or doing light house work. I am very outgoing, and guarantee I can keep up with your child -- no matter how active he or she is. I am extremely patient, and always understanding of the children I care for. I would love to work with you and your family, so please contact me if you need someone to watch your little one(s)!

Weekday rate - $15/hr
(Mon-Fri 9:00am-5:00pm)

Weekend rate - $20/hr
(This rate is for Friday nights, Saturdays, and Sundays)

** UPDATE: I am currently taking night and weekend classes, and am looking for a family to sit for on weekdays. I am available M-F 9:00am-4:00pm. A part-time schedule would be preferred. Thank you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

13 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Angie G.
Angie G.
Philadelphia, PA 19125
26

years
of age

13

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now