JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennette M.

Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19103.

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 31
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Jennette’s Bio

I am a recent graduate from Dickinson College with a degree in International Business and Management with minors in Economics and Spanish. For the past 3 summers, I have been a nanny for a fun family from Long Island who vacations in South Carolina. I consider myself to be extremely responsible, approachable and creative individual who takes pride in my integrity and love for children. I love to be active with kids; I don't like to turn on the TV! I have also taught dance to children in the past which has afforded me both patience and athletic ability. I like to play board games, and play Uno and Candyland on a regular basis!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Karen H. is a reference for Jennette M.
Coleen H. is a reference for Jennette M.
Jump to Top
Jennette M.
Jennette M.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
31

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now