JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Randy H.

Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19139.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 26
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Randy’s Bio

The day I turned 13, I signed up for the Babysitters class at the local library where I learned CPR, childcare techniques for babysitting and I was able to land my first real job. I love to hang out with kids, because deep down I think I still am one. I am nineteen years old now, I still see every kid I babysat, when I am home for college and it just makes my world when they remember me. I have worked for two summer day camps-Pierce Country Day Camp, and Robin Hood Day Camp where I was a swim instructor and a bus counselor. When I turned sixteen my best friend and I built a company where we would help host birthday parties-we would get all our friends (and pay them of course), decorate the rooms that were available into the theme wanted, put everything together, and then clean it all up by the end. To sum up-I do love to just hang out with kids, read to them, play games, and go outside with them.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/31/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


Rachel M. is a reference for Randy H.
Marylou P. is a reference for Randy H.
Jump to Top
Randy H.
Randy H.
Philadelphia, PA 19139

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now