JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shannon S.

Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19106.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 34
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Shannon’s Bio

Hello! I am Shannon, originally from Florida. II am a 33 year old with 20 years of childcare experience; started out as a mothers helper at 13 and now have experience with children of all ages. I have had a passion to care for children my entire life.

I am a scholar and an athlete; background in early childhood education. 

I currently am nannying for a family in London, based out of New York. I will be back in New york full time in August. I care for a 2 year old girl and a 6 year old boy. We love to finger paint, explore parks, make new friends, sing and dance.

I would love the chance to talk more with you if you think I could be a good fit for your needs.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/27/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Laurel C. is a reference for Shannon S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Shannon S.
Shannon S.
Philadelphia, PA 19106
34

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now