JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristen G.

Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19107.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 27
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Kristen’s Bio

Hello! My name is Kristen and I am 24 years old. I graduated from East Carolina University with a degree in elementary education in 2011. Since then I have been working at a middle school in Delaware County. I have a passion for working with kids of all ages and have many years of experience babysitting/nannying. I am hoping to a fun and creative addition to your child's summer! I look forward to hearing from you soon! 


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/15/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Julie G. is a reference for Kristen G.
Kristen R. is a reference for Kristen G.
Jump to Top
Kristen G.
Kristen G.
Philadelphia, PA 19107

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now