JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kresence G.

Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19128.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Kresence’s Bio

I am an energetic, responsible, loving and nurturing caregiver. I have been providing childcare for children ages 1 month to 12 years old for years. This experience comes from working as a camp counselor, daycare worker and a private nanny. I love taking care of children and enjoy spending time with them. I know how important it is for a child to have the right environment for them to grow and I wish to help you promote that environment. In addition to providing child care I also offer tutoring services and pet care as well.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Patrica G. is a reference for Kresence G.
Elana O. is a reference for Kresence G.
Jump to Top
Kresence G.
Kresence G.
Philadelphia, PA 19128

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now