Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Phoenixville, PA 19460

Meet Marlee

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I am a post-bacc teaching candidate from West Chester Univ. I will be finishing my student teaching semester in May 2019. I graduated from James Madison University in 2016 with my undergraduate degree in Psychology. Throughout my post-bacc program at WCU, I have worked as a nanny full-time. During my undergrad I worked as a mentor for children at a counseling center in VA. I have done a lot of work with children through nannying, mentoring and years of volunteer work with agencies like Boys & Girls Club, Skyline Literacy, and PAPA. I am extremely excited to be entering my professional semester in my teaching program and I am currently looking to do some baby sitting during my final semester. I have reliable transportation and am very active, creative, and engaging. I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/22/19

Ratings & reviews

Marlee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Marlee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now