Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Meet Leeann

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I am a very caring, kind, respectful, outgoing, and loving person who has a passion for kids. I am 22 years old and just recently got married and moved to Pittsburgh. My husband is in Dental School at the University of Pittsburgh and I will be attending Misericordia University for an accelerated BSN nursing program at the end of August. My end goal is to be a Nurse Practitioner who works in pediatrics. I graduated from Slippery Rock University in May of 2020 with a Bachelor of Science in Public Health. I have two siblings, one older and one younger. I have a nephew who is 4 years old who I had the pleasure of helping to raise. I absolutely LOVE kids and cannot wait to have my own some day.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/28/20

Ratings & reviews

Leeann doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Leeann's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now