Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Ridley Park, PA 19078

Meet Nicole

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello I’m Nicole, I am 28 and have been a nanny for four years. I am very interested in your job posting. I enjoy being active with kids and making our own special bond. I have wonderful references I can provide. I am CPR certified and have a clear background check. All of which I can provide. I have worked with kids aged infant to 10. Mainly my experience is with children under 6. I have even been an Au Pair in Australia; which was a lovely experience. I also think communication and the correct connection between families & their nanny is vital. Also currently working for two physicians, one in the ER and one down at CHOP. I have been watching their son since he was three months. My job last year was with wonderful twins whose mother was also an Er physician. So I am used to the Read more schedule and can be as flexible as you need. I am a laid back person, I love animals and I am always clean. I love music, movies and being creative: if you’re interested in talking more just message me :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Nicole doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Nicole's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now