Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Nanny in Royersford, PA 19468

Meet Chelsie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I’m a stay at home mom to two little boys ages 1 and 3. I’m looking to Nanny for 1-3 more similarly aged children in my home. Before staying home with my kids I was a project manager for a tech company. I would love to welcome your kids into my home to enjoy fun filled days with my boys. I have a large fenced in yard with a swingset for everyday play. We also go to the parks often to burn off energy.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 3/28/2018
  • My availability is valid through 4/30/18

Ratings & reviews

Chelsie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Chelsie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now