JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie W.

Nanny in Souderton, PA 18964.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Souderton, PA

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $13-$18 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

My name is Stephanie. I am 30 years old. I live in Souderton. I have babysat/ nannied (many children) since at the age of 12. From newborn-14 years of age. I have been a nanny to 5 different families. I have a 18-year-old sister and a 15-year-old brother. I was able to help my mom to raise them while being home-schooled. I graduated in 2004. I am looking to take care of up to two children a few days a week either in your home, mine or both. I also have an 1-year-old little boy. We love playing outside, reading books, listening to music, and more!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/30/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Elissa R. is a reference for Stephanie W.
Elissa R. is a reference for Stephanie W.
Jump to Top
Stephanie W.
Stephanie W.
Souderton, PA 18964

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now