Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Nanny in Springfield, PA 19064

Meet Natalie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Natalie and I really enjoy working with kids! I love doing fun activities with them such as taking them to the park and just playing outside. I have additional experience in childcare working in a daycare for the past year and I've also been babysitting for about 6 years now. I have watched infants to first graders with changing diapers to making sure they had their meals and activity time and kept them on a steady schedule. At times keeping them active in the little gym that was attached to the day care. Also I was responsible for making sure the day care was housecleaned on a daily basis when I was working in the daycare by myself! I am also CPR certified and other paper work upon request

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/28/18

Ratings & reviews

Natalie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$13-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Early Childhood

Attended Delaware County Community College

References

Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Natalie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now