Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Wexford, PA 15090

Meet Kate

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Kate! I am moving to Palm Coast on June 13th and seeking childcare opportunities! To provide a bit of background, I began working with children at sixteen-years-old, when I had the opportunity to shadow a kindergarten teacher in my community. Since then, I have loved caring for and tutoring children of all ages. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Communication and feel completely comfortable assisting in homework help, specifically English. I would love to assist around the household with errands, meal prep, and so forth. Additionally, I am CPR and First Aid certified. In my free time, I love traveling, hiking, and spending time with my three-year-old English bulldog. If you think that I could be a great fit for your family, please do not hesitate to reach out!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kate doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kate's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now