Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in York, PA 17406

Meet Alexis

  • Comfortable with pets

I am 24 years old looking for a full time position. My experience includes - 2 years and 2 months (1/2016 to 3/2018)as an Assistant Teacher and a Preschool Teacher. I have cared for children from Infants to 12 years old. My responsibilities included all day-to-day basic needs from feeding, changing diapers, playtime and ensuring the safety of each and every child in my class. I completed weekly planning actives for all age groups for activities, crafts and learning lessons. As of right now I work at elementary school one on one with a little one with autism and help him though his day to day needs. I have recently updated Act 31 recognizing and reporting child abuse certificate, FBI Finger prints, PA child abuse, PA criminal History Background, CPR & First Aid. I have obtained a Professional Development Certificate for Health and Safety Basics-Issued by a Kid Program -6 Read more hours of CDA training. I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexis doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alexis's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now