JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Adrienne M.

Nanny in Coventry, RI 02816.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Coventry, RI

  • Age 37
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $2000-$3000 per month

Adrienne’s Bio

I have about fifteen years experience working with children.  I absolutely love children and I love being a nanny!  I am responsible, loving, trusting, mature, patient and reliable.  I am a friendly outgoing person who children find it easy to warm up to me. I provide a very loving, nurturing type of environment.  I also provide a very positive environment, praising good behavior, accomplishments and good listening ears.  I am very loving and affectionate and I love hugs.  I have many interests and I love to have fun with children of all ages.  I do like to make a house a home and I would do extra chores around the house to help out!  I love to teach children and I like to engage myself with children and be an active role model.  I am a very warm, easy going person.  I do communicate well as to how children do in my care.  I am just looking for a nice family I can be with for a long time and become part of the family!  I thank you for your time!  Sincerely, Adrienne Mottau

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Delayed Speech
  • Mental Illness

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/6/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Carol P. is a reference for Adrienne M.
Jump to Top
Adrienne M.
Adrienne M.
Coventry, RI 02816
37

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $2000-$3000 per month

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now