Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Johnston, RI 02919

Meet Bria

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, Im Bria! I'm a fun, active, and creative person. I've been taking care of kids my whole life. I've always been told I have strong maternal instincts. I've helped with newborns all the way to 12-year-olds. I just graduated high school and I made honors all the way through. I recently got a new car so it is very reliable. I really need a job that can also work around some of my hours. I have a job right now but they're not giving me the hours I need to pay my bills. I've grown up around water and helped to teach my sister how to swim. I did receive CPR and first aid training a few years ago!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Bria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Bria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now