Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Nanny in Lincoln, RI 02865

Meet Nicole

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

For five years I worked at  a private club. I watch children ages 6 months to 15 years old, and I tought classes that work with children in learning importance of exercise and how to listen and follow directions. Such classes include Yoga, Tumble Time, and an interactive Story time class.  I am cpr and first aid certified and have a lot of experience working with children of all ages. I am currently a teacher of a toddler classroom at a daycare in providence. I have been a lead teacher for 8 years. Children safety and education is my life. I also have 4 amazing children of my own! I am looking to babysit when I am not working.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 2/6/2017
  • My availability is valid through 3/19/17

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Krista F.

7/12/2010

my husband and my young toddler girls met with Nikki a few times and we really adored her. the only reason we did not hire her for our open Nanny position is because we ended up hiring a family member but Nikki was our top choice. I know she will make a great Nanny for a family.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$14-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Down Syndrome

Education

Early childhood

Graduated Other

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Nicole's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now