JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rebecca H.

Nanny in Little Compton, RI 02837.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Little Compton, RI

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$9 per hour

Rebecca’s Bio

I am currently employed for a retail store but looking for a more fullfilling job, I had been sitting for neighbors for 4 years til the children became older, as well as my family members for the past 7 years which includes 4 neices and nephews, three are under the age of 7. I am comfortable with any age child(ren) from newborn to middle school. I love dogs and cats, big or small, it does not matter. I believe in learning while playing, high energy kids are no problem. I enjoy going to the parks or on walks, I follow schedules and make lists which I have learned help teach forcus and help settle children easier. I enjoy playing board games and card games along with reading and crafts with children. With pets I enjoy walking, fetch, anything to get them the exercise they need. Children need learning and fun and healthy play time, I am eager to provide this for any child.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Rebecca H.
Rebecca H.
Little Compton, RI 02837

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$9 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now