Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 43
  • Nanny in Warren, RI 02885

Meet Aimee

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I am an intelligent, fun, energetic, young woman with 10+ years of childcare experience at your service! I have a Masters degree in Elementary and Special Education, have been a live in nanny for 5 years in Rochester, NY, and a professional nanny in New York City, for three separate families, also for five years. I have cared for newborn twins, toddlers, and tweens! I have also home-schooled teenagers, and been a travel/vacation nanny as well. As for myself I have traveled all over the world, love being/staying active, doing yoga, swimming, making art, reading, and spending time with my friends and family. I'm a very hands-on, active nanny who loves to play (outdoors as much as possible!) laugh A LOT, sing, dance, and have fun, all the while learning about the world around us! I am a huge proponent of learning through play! I have excellent references, and Read more am happy to share upon request. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/16/19

Ratings & reviews

Aimee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Elementary/Special Education

Graduated Nazareth College of Rochester 2008

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Aimee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now