JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Karen W. - Warwick Nanny

Karen W. Nanny in Warwick, RI 02889. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Warwick, RI

  • Age 40
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Rating Average rating of 5 (1 review)

×

5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  
5
- Suzie A.
Read all reviews

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Karen’s Bio

I am a professional, mature, concise and reliable care giver for children of all ages. In addition to the experience that I have, I am CPR certfied First Aid trained, have a spotless driving record and backround as well as numerous refernces from the many families for whom I have worked for. At all times that you child/children are entrusted to me care, I will treat them as I would a family member all the while, having fun with them, yet ensuring their utmost safety.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/22/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

Reviews

5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  
5
- Suzie A.

References

Kristin . is a reference for Karen W.
Kristin . is a reference for Karen W.
Jump to Top