Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Nanny in Charleston, SC 29406

Meet Anita

  • Comfortable with pets

Anita Caldwell 1310 Holly court Cell: 336-837-5269 Email: OBJECTIVE My primary objective is to work in a place where I can better connect with people. I would like to work with people and interact with them to better understand them and to get in depth experience working with them I am a quick learner and have the ability to manage a specific job as quickly as possible and perform it with little to no mistake. WORK HISTORY Third Key Manager Simply Fashion Winston-Salem, North Carolina July 07, 2007 – Dec 23, 2008 (336) 724-3676 • Cashier • Nightly Clean up • Customer Service • Third key holder • Daily/weekly paper work • Open/Closing store • Dropping off deposits Floater Sugar & Spice Child Enrichment Center Kernersville, North Carolina May 18, 2009 - Sep 10, 2011 (336) 992-7742 • Stock shelves • Looking after the kids • Cooking • Laundry Read more •Cleaning the center Customer Service Rep ADT Winston-Salem, North Carolina July 11, 2012 - November 31, 2013 • Calling Customers to get them to sign up for ADT EDUCATION R.J.Reynolds High Aug 2004 to June 2008 Winston Salem, North Carolina High School Diploma REFERENCE Latasha Roane (336)995-9050 Family Friend Winston Salem, North Carolina Gerald McCloud (336)473-8601 Youth Pastor Winston Salem North Carolina Malajae Hendrix (336)749-4085 Family Friend Winston Salem North Carolina

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 5/19/2016
  • My availability is valid through 5/19/16

Ratings & reviews

Anita doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$9-$12/hr for the first child, $9 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Autism
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Respiratory Care


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English

Share Anita's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now