Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Charleston, SC 29414

Meet Sydney

  • Comfortable with pets

I have been babysitting for 8 years and have been a nanny for 3.5. I have loved kids for as long as I can remember! I have reliable transportation, a driver's license, and reliable transportation. I love taking children out to do things like play at the park, go to the Children's Museum, go to the pool or beach, etc. I am infant and pediatric CPR certified. I love to do things while home with the children as well, such as arts and crafts, playing, reading books, dancing, etc. I have experience with children ages 6 weeks and up. I have experience with infant twins, autistic children, and large groups of children. I mostly love getting to know a child and developing a relationship with them so they can get the most out of me being their nanny.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sydney doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sydney's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now