JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicole B.

Nanny in Conway, SC 29527.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Conway, SC

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $100-$100 per week

Nicole’s Bio

Hello Parents:
My name is Nicole, I'm 30 years old and a stay at home mom, I have 2 sweet boys a 7 year old and a 2 yr old, We live in Conway off of hwy 548, I am looking to care for 1 child in my home, I charge $20 a day and I'm available during the week Monday through Friday 7am till 6pm. Your child will be in a clean, safe, pet free, and smoke free environment. Your child will always feel loved, safe and have lots of fun. I have great references available upon request. If you would like more information or would like to set up a time to meet, Please give me a call or send me a email. 843-274-1260 got2bmarried@aol.com
Thanks Hope You Have a Blessed Day!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/1/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Michelle F. is a reference for Nicole B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Nicole B.
Nicole B.
Conway, SC 29527
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $100-$100 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now