Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Fort Mill, SC 29708

Meet Katie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Katie and I am a School Psychology graduate student looking for a summer nanny position. I have at least 6+ years of childcare experience along with experience with working with special needs populations and watching twins. I love being around kids and have a lot of knowledge of child development and am very comfortable with infants! I am reliable and have access to reliable transportation! I am willing to provide references or meet for an interview to talk further!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Katie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Katie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now