Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Meet Keara

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey there! I'm entering my sophomore year at Clemson and I love working with children! (I am pursing a career as a pediatric nurse!). I've completed Early Childhood Ed. courses and have worked as a preschool intern. I mentored elementary school children twice a week in high school, and at Clemson. I also have experience and love working with infants and toddlers! I don't mind meal prepping, doing some cleaning or running some errands! I also love creating fun activities and crafts with children based on their age! Thanks for stopping by, and please message me if you have any questions!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 06/01/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Keara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Keara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now