JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jane T.

Nanny in Fort Mill, SC 29715.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Fort Mill, SC

  • Age 54
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Jane’s Bio

I am looking for part time nanny / sitter work. I have experience with newborns. I love watching kids, I usually stay with a family till they no longer need sitter. Which is the case this summer as one of my"kids" is heading to middle school and no longer needs me. I'm ready to "start over" .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Sally P. is a reference for Jane T. Relationship: Former Employer
Lisa B. is a reference for Jane T. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jane T.
Jane T.
Fort Mill, SC 29715
54

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now