Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Fountain Inn, SC 29644

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Emily. I am an outgoing, energetic, experienced nanny and babysitter. I am 18 years old and I just graduated from high school & will be attending greenville tech in the fall. I am new to Care. com, but I am looking for something consistent and long term, & am also comfortable with one time visit for dates nights, etc. I have worked with kids with special needs for about 5 years, and am a certified special Olympics coach. I have been a nanny for about 4 years and I have been a babysitter since I was about 13. I am very comfortable with multiple kids of various ages and personalities, and I am skilled in tasks around the house. I am very athletic and would love to help your kids with sports, and playing outside a lot! I can help with practices, swim lessons, tutoring, outings, Read more picking up/dropping off, laundry/housework, and meals. Thank you for taking the time to read through my resume & I can't wait to meet you and your sweet babies!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now