Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Goose Creek, SC 29445

Meet Kayla

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I am a recent 2020 Graduate from Frostburg State University. I am a Legal Studies major and I have two minors: Political Science and History. I have a great deal of experience working with children due to having younger children in my family, babysitting growing up, volunteering in my church's nursery, and working at a daycare back home this past summer and winter. I have a pretty flexible schedule this summer and would like to make some extra money babysitting. If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to message me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kayla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now