Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Greer, SC 29651

Meet Kimberly

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey there! My name is Kimberly! I have always been around children and babysat them starting when I was 10. I just graduated high school and so I am looking into being able to spend my free time doing something that matters like providing care for kids! I enjoy reading, outside activities, and being able to sit down with kids and do arts and crafts. I am going to Converse College to study art education. So of course you can expect to see your kids giving you fun little drawings or paintings if I have the opportunity to take care of them! I have a nephew who has Duchenne’s Muscular Dystrophy, so I am use to taking care and providing for someone that has trouble taking care of himself. I am willing to take kids out for ice cream, parks, swimming, hiking, and you name it. I really think that Read more being able to work with kids is a gift.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kimberly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kimberly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now