Sittercity home

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Irmo, SC 29063

Meet Frances

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a mother of four, three in college, one in High School. I run Charity that raises money for Special Education students in my local school district. I have worked as a Preschool Teacher, a Substitute Teacher for all grades and learning abilities, and a Special Education teacher's Assistant. I have experience babysitting and as a nanny, serving typical children as well as special needs children and adults. I also pet sit and house sit. I have worked with infants, toddlers, preschoolers, children in Kindergarten through 12th grades, ages 0 through 21, for over 15 years. Additionally I have worked with profoundly physically and intellectually disabled students, as well as students with other special needs. I can assist with personal hygiene, feeding, life skills, and academics. Great with Kids and Pets. SLED, DMV and references available upon request.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 1/27/2020
  • My availability is valid through 4/1/20

Ratings & reviews

Frances doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Special Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Frances's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now