Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Lancaster, SC 29720

Meet Anna

  • Comfortable with pets

I love kids! I have watched my 3 years old brother many of times while our mom has been at work. Also, I have taken care of a 6 month old baby recently several times. I help them all learn no matter the age by playing fun learning games and going outside and experiencing the world. I am very fun and outgoing and love to experience new things with children, they are all so different and I enjoy being around them and making them all laugh and live life to the fullest.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now