Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Nanny in Laurens, SC 29360

Meet Constance

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey families! My name is Constance but everyone calls me Grace! I am born and bred in Greenville, South Carolina but I moved to Laurens about nine years ago to nanny two of the most beautiful children, Eli and Jeremiah. Starting out I had no idea what I was doing but over time I learned my way. Then, I became a live in nanny for a dear friend of mine and her son. I handled errands for her, chores, and meals (which apparently was the best part. I’m a pretty big deal in the kitchen! 😊) All together I have nearly ten years of experience! I don’t have kids of my own but I have close friends who are mothers and fathers and I’ve seen how things can get overwhelming. My goal is for your reaction in those stressful moments to see me and say, “ahh! Grace is here,” and Read more feel relief.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Constance doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Constance's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now