Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Nanny in Longs, SC 29568

Meet Shekyna

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a Lovely young woman I don't have kids but I'm a Great Auntie too 8 Beautiful Little people 😍 4 girls and 4 Boys they all are Amazing I'm the Auntie that Spoils them and Givings them back to their Mothers I read to them when I am around I have a niece that,hated Greens, but I Introduced her two the two bite Club now she Likes Broccoli, collards green beans and she loves Basketball my two younger ones loves for me to make them Pancakes and eggs they all loves bacon, I know their allergies and watch them as my Own! We attends Church at Bristol creek Baptist church they all sing in choir except two of my Nephews they Love to come to my home! I enjoy there Company and love to see there little minds at work!😍 I have babysat For cousins and Friends I Read more don't mind the Dipars or the Vomit! After all I Just Love the Kids big or teenage or Babies All the Little people are Precious to me!!😍🙋‍♀️

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Shekyna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Autism
    • Cerebral Palsy
    • Delayed Speech
    • Epilepsy
    • Hearing Loss
    • Mental Illness
    • Seizures
    • Bathing
    • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Feeding Tube
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Recreational Music or Art Therapy
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Shekyna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now