Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Lugoff, SC 29078

Meet Andea

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, Im Andrea Lone, I am a mom of 3 children. Their ages range from 4 to 9 months. I am a wife and have loved kids ever since I became pregnant for the first time. Before I had my first son I began babysitting for a friend who had a 2 year old daughter, and 6 month old son at the time. They were the sweetest little kids, and I adored feeding, changing, clothing, and laying them down for bed at night. I loved it so much that I decided when my son was born that I would continue to do it. With my second son, with my first, I turned our home into a babysitting place for them. I started watching a 3 year old girl, and her two baby sisters, when their mother would work late hours. Sometimes I even kept them over night. Then I took Read more in another friends 2 month old all the way to 4 months old. She was adorable. After, falling in love with the job, I took on being a weekly sitter for some people. And since then they still keep in contact with me. We moved to SC after I got pregnant a third time, but when I lived in SD, that was when I discovered I loved kids so much. If you let me love on your babies, I promise to take good care of them

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Andea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$8-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Alzheimer's
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Cancer
    • Developmental Language Disorder
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Mental Illness
    • Premature Newborn
    • Seizures
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Repositioning
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science

Share Andea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now