JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lauren D.

Nanny in Moncks Corner, SC 29461.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Moncks Corner, SC

  • Age 32
  • 14 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Lauren’s Bio

I am currently a second grade teacher. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Early Childhood Education and a Master's Degree in Literacy. I have babysat/nannied for many different types of families including military and single-parent families.  I have worked with children from ages 3 weeks to 10 years.  I am CPR/First Aid certified.  I enjoy working with children and their families.


Age Specific Experience

14 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Marcie W. is a reference for Lauren D.
Michelle C. is a reference for Lauren D.
Jump to Top
Lauren D.
Lauren D.
Moncks Corner, SC 29461

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now