Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 18 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in North Charleston, SC 29405

Meet Ahmin

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Well I want To Start Off Saying My Name Is Ahmin Singleton I Am 18 yrs Old Ill be 19 in 4mon I Have 3 Siblings 2 girls 1 Boy Its Just Turn out That I Was The rainbow of The Family I Am Love By Everyone Mostly My Family & Friends I Love kids & they Love Me also I grew Up Raising Kids Since I was 10 I Really Had no Choice But It Was A Awesome Experience because it has Prepared me For Life And I'm Still Learning Everyday As I Go I Just Want People To Except me As I Am Don't Look At Me Because My love Is Different Judge me From My Heart & How someone Respect & Carry Themselves .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/27/18

Ratings & reviews

Ahmin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$100-$100/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • Social studies

Share Ahmin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now