Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Rock Hill, SC 29732
  • 15 miles, will travel 25 mi

Meet Je'monie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My Name is Je'Monie i am 29 years old i'm from Rock Hill SC. I have two amazing little boys ages six & one. I have worked with several children over the years friends and family children. I enjoy working with children but it not only makes me a better person its makes me a better mother. The experience gives me the opportunity to give children things i was given myself as i was a child. Also learning new things from children just along watching a child grow is beautiful. I have a lot of humor when it comes to children different personalities. It makes me enjoy being a mother & care giver even more. Of course safely comes first especially with little ones, you can never be too careful.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 8/7/2018
  • My availability is valid through 11/6/18

Ratings & reviews

Je'monie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$14/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework

Share Je'monie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now