Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Canton, SD 57013

Meet Cailey

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi all, I'm Cailey! I have lots of babysitting and nannying experience, with kids of all ages! I am the oldest of 20 cousins on one side of my family and love kids. I've also nannied a family of five, four of those being boys; so big families don't scare me. I've watched infants on up to middle schoolers. I like to encourage kids to do active things both on their own and with others (including myself), and not just stick them in front of a TV. I also love pets so no need to worry there. In the past I've cooked, cleaned, and done laundry as well, so if that needs done it's no problem. I look forward to chatting and getting to know your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Cailey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Cailey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now