Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Chattanooga, TN 37415

Meet Reagan

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Reagan and I have provided childcare for 30+ families over the past 9 to 10 years. I am CPR, AED, and BLS certified. I have also completed the TCCOTS Before You Begin: New Caregivers Training course. Some common tasks from my past nannying experiences have been providing help with cooking, light cleaning, bath time, nap/bedtime, transportation, bus stop pick-up/drop-off, basic first aid, preparation for school, help with homework, occasional overnight supervision and most importantly ensuring children and pets are safe, happy and entertained. I'm seeking a meaningful position that will offer opportunities to help others while expanding my knowledge. I would love the opportunity to meet with you and your little ones.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/17/19

Ratings & reviews

Reagan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Exercise Science with an emphasis in physical education

Graduated 2017

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Science
    • English

Share Reagan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now