JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Cookeville, TN 38501

Meet Amber

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, I'm Amber. I am a recent graduate from Southern New Hampshire University with a major in Psychology with a concentration in Child Development. I have four years experience working with infants. I have also worked with young children in a camp in the Schools Out Program, Kindergarten Assistant Teacher, and Childcare Attendant for two years. I am flexible with my schedule, and I have my own transportation. My certifications and training include:Child Abuse Prevention Training - Updated in Sept 2017, American Red Cross- Adult & Pediatric First AID/CPR/AED Certification-Exp. 1/23/19, American Red Cross Babysitter Training - Completed 2011.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/14/18

Ratings & reviews

Amber doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 children per sitting

$20-$50/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional

Education

Psychology with a concentration in Child Development

Southern New Hampshire University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family

Share Amber's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now