Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Decatur, TN 37322

Meet Katlin

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a young adult female who has always had a love of children and teaching. Friends and family often leave their children with me or send them off to play with me. Though not paid, I have been in charge of anywhere from 1 to 5 children at a time, often with a variety of ages. I largely kept young children (4-9). Also, when my nephew in early 2016, I have been one of his major care takers until I moved onto my college campus for the 2018-2019 and 2019-2020 school years. Thus, I am very familiar with caring for an infant and young toddler, as well as occupying and caring for children of other ages. I also have a couple years of tutoring experience and a Bachelor's degree in education. I still love children and look forward to caring for children again!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/1/20

Ratings & reviews

Katlin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$16/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Biology : Secondary Education

Graduated Bryan College - Dayton 2020

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

Share Katlin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now