Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Franklin, TN 37064

Meet Daniela

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Daniela Corry, I was adopted from Bucharest, Romania at the age of two, and I have lived in the Franklin area for 20 years now. I recently graduated from Columbia state with an Exercise Science degree May 2019. I am currently studying AEMT (Advanced emergency medical technician) and will be graduating from the program in Spring 2020. I have been a nanny/babysitter for 10 years. I started out at the age of 12 helping out my new neighbors as they began starting a family. I have been a cheer coach at Let It Shine gymnastics here in Franklin, a lifeguard with Langley and Taylor and a nanny/babysitter for years now. That being said, I am CPR and first aid certified at all times. I have years of experience with keeping children safe at all times with my history of jobs through out the years. I am Read more pet friendly and do have a reliable source of transportation. Willing to perform any background checks or drug screening if asked upon request. * quickest response via email * 0djc1997@gmail.com

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 10/5/2019
  • My availability is valid through 10/6/19

Ratings & reviews

Daniela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Exercise Science

Graduated Columbia State Community College 2019

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Daniela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now