Sittercity home

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Johnson City, TN 37601

Meet Jasmine

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! I’m Jasmine, I am 22 years old with a high school diploma looking to go back to college for my marketing degree. I have been baby sitting since I was 13 for families in my church or for my own family. I have worked in an intermediate school (grades 3-8) and was a birthday party host at Chuck E. Cheese for a few years. I am super creative and pretty organized. I don’t like to think that I am boring. I like to do crafts and play sports. Huge dog lover, I wish I had more. I hope that I will be the right fit for your family! I would love to speak with you more on your needs and your children’s needs. References upon request.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/20/21

Ratings & reviews

Jasmine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Marketing

Graduated 2020

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Jasmine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now