Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Knoxville, TN 37934

Meet Brianna

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! My name is Brianna, and I am in my final two months of service as an AmeriCorps service member through Project YES!. This past year, I have been serving as a teaching assistant at a high school in the Hermosa neighborhood, and I would love to continue my work with young people following my year of service! I have my degree in Theatre and have worked throughout the country as a Teaching Artist for children from ages 3-18. During college, I also worked as a teaching assistant for a pre-school class of ten two-year olds. I love board games, using my imagination, and learning new things!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/2/20

Ratings & reviews

Brianna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Brianna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now