Sittercity home

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Memphis, TN 38112

Meet Isabella

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Bella, and I am a student at UC Davis. In order to fulfill my dream of becoming a Physician's Assistant in Pediatrics, I have had a ton of experience working with children of all ages! During high school, I was a nanny for the same family for three years, while also babysitting for many other families. I also worked as a mother/baby unit volunteer at one of my hometown's hospitals and as a preschool volunteer. I am easygoing, patient, and compassionate, yet extremely energetic and responsible. I love the outdoors, playing games, reading, arts and crafts, and other educational activities. Tutoring and homework help is something I can provide for your kids. Reliability, trust, and punctuality are characteristics I have always valued in myself. I am also CPR and first-aid certified (up-to-date). Your kids will have my full and undivided attention, support, and encouragement in any Read more way possible!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Available to start on 10/1/2017
  • My availability is valid through 12/1/17

Ratings & reviews

Isabella doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Biological Sciences

Currently attending University of California - Davis

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Isabella's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now